Annual Banquet

The Londonderry Women’s Club recently held their annual banquet at the Coach Stop and inducted the groups 2023/24 board members. Emily Crane, President; Michelle Destefano, Vice President; Nicole Lepine, Secretary; Sylvia Roberts, Treasurer; Peggy Palfini, Membership; Deb Paul, Community Outreach; Laurie Forrence, Publicity; and Sara Clark, Ways and Means. The Club brings diverse women together, creating an environment that nurtures friendships while encouraging community involvement through volunteerism. For more information about the Londonderry Women’s Club or on how to join the group, check us out on Facebook, visit our website at or email Courtesy photo

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below and subscribe to our newsletter