No Contested Seats in Town, School Board Elections

Candidate filing closed Friday for Londonderry school district and town seats, with no contested races.

Candidates running for election with the Town are Jim Butler, who filed for re-election to the Town Council; Gary Vermillion, for re-election to the Budget Committee; Sherry Farrell, for re-election as Town Clerk; James Hooley, for election to the Budget Committee; and Carole Introne and Betsy McKinney for re-election as Trustees of the Trust Fund.

Leitha Reilly and Steve Young filed for re-election to the two seats open on the School Board.

Election Day is Tuesday, March 10.

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below and subscribe to our newsletter